P2PU: Webmaking 101

As I mentioned in a prior post, I’m exploring Peer-to-Peer University and examining its efficacy in delivering professional development. While I’ve seen and explored a number of “learning management systems”, something feels different about P2PU and I still can’t quite put my finger on it.

That said, this particular post is in response to a challenge I took called Webmaking 101, where I was asked to hand write (yes, that analog function that humans are still capable of) HTML and take a picture of it to prove it. Now, I’ve been coding with HTML since the mid-90’s so this wasn’t a test of my skill as much my examination of a scaffolded approach to learning and development. So without further ado, here is the fuzzy webcam shot of my rendition of the HTML code presented in the challenge.

Leave a Reply

