w00t!!! Comments have been fixed

My sincere apologies to those who may have tried to post comments to my blog but were unable to. Dean Shareski and Beth Kanter most of all!

Turns out that somehow my comments.php was pooched. Went back to an older version of the function, copied the good code, dropped it in et voila! Comments are now working once more.

It really shouldn’t have taken me this long to fix this considering how easy it was but my head has been in other places of late.

So please if you have wanted to comment but were unable to, come on back and drop a line. I would really love to hear from you!

And thanks to Cliff Pearson for motivating me to fix this problem!

Cheers!

[tags]wordpress, comments, pooched[/tags]

Powered by ScribeFire.

One thought on “w00t!!! Comments have been fixed

Leave a Reply

