No more Twitter blog posts

This may come as a relief to some but I’ve decided that since I can’t make my Twitter blog posts private by default that I am no longer going to be posting them here. I’m not sure how much they contribute to my readership, although I enjoy having a record of my daily activities.

For those who are actually interested though, I’m not dumping the idea entirely. I’ve moved my Twitter posts to a new blog, johnericmartin.com/Twitter.

I do plan to keep on Twittering though. I really do like the stream of consciousness brain dump outlet it provides.

[tags]twitter[/tags]

powered by performancing firefox

Leave a Reply

