Twitter Updates: 2007-04-21

  • 2800 hits yesterday – Holy smoke! More than double my best day ever. #
  • Good morning to my Twitter friends! It’s glorious mornings like these that I wish our conversations were real rather than virtual. #
  • @jutecht: Rock on Jeff, that’s one lucky kitten. Still trying to convince our rescued ball python she wants to eat! #
  • 70+ degrees and I’m still shoveling snow! Only in New England… But at least I can sit on my deck again! #
  • Summer is coming – Beach volleyball on the tube, Sox v. Yanks this afternoon. My first sunburn at yesterday’s media support event. Oh joy! #

Powered by Twitter Tools.

Leave a Reply

