Call for interview questions for a student-run conference

A while back I blogged about the NH Youth Earth Summit (NHYES) conference held last month on my campus. I’ve begun compiling my interview prep on my wiki and in the next couple of weeks I will be interviewing the students and faculty advisor behind this student-run conference.

I am interested in hearing any feedback from the edublogosphere regarding what questions they would ask if they were able to speak with these students. Whether it is about their experiences and gains from the event, whether it is about the logistics of the model or whether it is about how students feel about a more global event, I would like to hear from you.

Based on your feedback, I will include these questions in my interview which I intend to turn into a podcast available soon thereafter.

Please leave your questions in the comments below. I look forward to hearing what is important to you.

Cheers!

[tags]nhyes, conference, student, interview[/tags]

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

