Which Programming Language Are You?

I’ve seen this “quiz” floating around the blogosphere for the past few days so I thought I’d give it a whirl. Now bear in mind I’m no programmer. I know enough to ID php or html in a line-up and wrote a bit of BASIC in the good old days of my TI-99A and the Trash-80 TRS-80, those silly choose your own adventure games but that’s about it. So how did I fare on this quiz? Take a look…

You are Prolog. You enjoy looking for different ways to solve a problem.  You take longer to solve them, but usually come up with more than one solution.

The description fits me to a T, but what the hell is PROLOG anyway?

[tags][/tags]

powered by performancing firefox

One thought on “Which Programming Language Are You?

  1. Pingback: Armenian Eagle

Leave a Reply

