What is an Online Ed Administrator to read?

In my role as Coordinator of Learning Technologies, one of my primary responsibilities is the management and campus support for our LMS, WebCT Blackboard. I also serve on a number of committees that revolve around technology and pedagogy. I strive to stay on top of trends and best practices in my field to varying degrees of success.

That said, I am going to begin documenting the books and articles I come across that support me and others in similar roles. These will be tagged “OnlineEd” and categorized under “Readings.”

Technorati Tags: , , ,

powered by performancing firefox

Leave a Reply

