I’m trying

Ok, so my blog and I are having a difference in opinion when it comes to creating and publishing new pages. In an attempt to fulfill my first New Year’s resolution, I am trying to develop some of the reference links I have been citing. However, the WordPress engine refuses to publish the content even though I see it when I go to manage the page. Hopefully I will have this resolved soon.

Update: It turns out that WordPress is finicky and it did not like the code that was placed into the post when I cut and paste from either Writely or from Word (at times, not always). I had to get into the HTML view and in one case, rebuild the post entirely, to finally figure this one out.

Leave a Reply

